Click Here to Read Our TaskRabbit Reviews

Over 400 completed jobs.  270 verified, unedited reviews. 

267 out of those 270 reviews rated us Five Stars!

TaskRabbit-Logo6.jpg

Our Reviews

“Ryan was very nice and helpful!”

  • Caroline F., September 17, 2020    5 Stars

 

“Ryan was fantastic!  I hired him same-day to help move a large glass table.  He was extremely accommodating on timing, brought all the right equipment, was highly professional, and finished within minutes.  In addition to moving the table, Ryan helped me assemble a bed frame while onsite.  100% recommend!”

  • Shir S., September 15, 2020    5 Stars

“So glad I had Ryan helping me with the mounting of the vanity mirror and shelf.  He is extremely skilled, came well prepared for the work, worked efficiently but at the same time made sure I was in agreement with the process and the end result.   👍 great experience and perfect outcome 👌”

  • Michelle S., September 13, 2020    5 Stars

 

“I had a mirror mounted by Ryan He was very professional and great with communication. He provided the hardware needed for the task and double checked that I was happy with the results. All in all, he provided a very pleasurable experience. I would definitely contact him for future mounting tasks and so should you. ”

  • Saafiya J., September 12, 2020    5 Stars

“I would highly recommend Ryan for moving. He was on time, professional, polite, and  transported my things blanket wrapped in his moving truck. ”

  • Mary C., September 9, 2020    5 Stars

“Super friendly and professional. Highly recommend! ”

  • Jamie W., September 8, 2020    5 Stars

“Ryan was great to work with!  He was on time (early, actually), pleasant and professional.  It was hot and there were a lot of stairs involved and Ryan got the job done in record time. Worth every penny.”

  • Cara M., September 6, 2020    5 Stars

“Ryan was super flexible and attentive. His communication is very good.  While working the job was he thorough, efficient and easy to talk to.  He made sure to include me in the process, and was very good with problem solving.  I would hire Ryan again for future tasks.”

  • Hila B., September 6, 2020    5 Stars

 

“Ryan was knowledgeable and efficient with mounting pictures, artwork and mirrors. He came prepared and was on time. I would highly recommend for your next task. ”

  • Carol N., September 4, 2020    5 Stars

 

“Ryan was so so helpful and went above and beyond for me! he went out of his way to help me with something beyond my task and made everything so easy for me:)”

  • Alexis G., September 1, 2020    5 Stars

“Ryan is now my go-to guy! I had a couch set to be delivered into my apartment, however the moving company left it at my front door because they couldn’t fit it through the hallway. I was in a bind, sat on my couch to guard it in the street, and booked Ryan for assistance. He responded immediately, and arrived early to help me. Ryan had a great eye for understanding how to get the couch up a flight of stairs, around low ceilings and tight corners, and over a railing. He and I did it together and it was so quick and easy. Ryan constantly check in on my to make sure I was okay and comfortable holding the small amount of weight on my end. He stayed to help me assemble and break down boxes. Just the most wonderful experience and I’m so grateful. I’ll absolutely be booking with Ryan again and highly recommend him! ”

  • Corinne V., August 26, 2020    5 Stars

“Ryan was awesome! He teamed up with another Tasker to move a couch that I bought on Facebook from that apartment to my apartment. He was incredibly helpful & communicative in setting things up, he was on time and got the job done efficiently. I would definitely hire him again for any moving tasks! ”

  • Emily W., August 23, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan was absolutely fantastic. He was the only reason I was able to get two couches and other pieces of furniture into a new apartment, and he was very helpful and polite ”

  • Jacob S., August 21, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan did a wonderful job assembling my furniture. He was fast and did a great job. ”

  • Dana S., August 21, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan is amazing. This is the 3rd time I hire him to help me assemble/move furniture. He's experienced, thorough and makes sure I'm happy with the results. I highly recommend him!”

  • Claudia L., August 18, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Fast, efficient, very competent and paid attention to details. Wonderful experience!!!”

  • Elizabeth N., August 18, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan is very skilled and incredibly good at his work. It was a pleasure working with him and would recommend his services to everyone ”

  • Ata N., August 15, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan was awesome. We contacted him day-of to mount a tv (after we had failed ourselves) and he responded immediately and picked up the job. The job ended up being tricker than expected based on finding brick behind the drywall and studs, but Ryan problem solved and completed the task successfully. He was kind and professional and used all of his own tools. I would definitely recommend Ryan.”

  • William T., August 12, 2020    5 Stars

 

“Even though I contacted him last-minute as the day was ending, Ryan arrived right on time that night and did a fantastic job installing our AC unit. He was polite, efficient, and resourceful, identifying problems and coming up with solutions on the spot. I would highly, highly recommend Ryan!”

  • Iason T., August 12, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ultimate professional and went above and beyond. Responded quick, got the job done, and offered to help more. Plus brought masks and gloves! ”

  • Matt F., August 10, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Made an impossible move seamless! Moved a large delicate antique with care and the utmost professionalism, absolutely recommending to others.”

  • Cory O., August 10, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan was awesome and super fast! Would definitely hire again.”

  • Bridget C., July 29, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan arrived right on time and got our spinning bike loaded and delivered to its destination with no issues. I'd use Ryan again for moving and other tasks,”

  • Mike K., July 28, 2020    5 Stars  

 

 

“Ryan was super professional and incredibly helpful! Things were all up in the air (from my end) and he was super flexible with me, making sure everything got done on time. Definitely will hire him again next time I need some help. ”

  • Eva K., July 27, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan , showed up on time and preformed what was needed in a timely and professional manner. This was the second time having Ryan come move something large and heavy for us. We would happily use Ryan again. Thank you Ryan !”

  • David F., July 27, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“We needed last-minute help with our cross-country move, and Ryan was available within 10 minutes of us requesting a task for that same day -- he was responsive, professional, and efficient in helping us move heavy furniture / boxes. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to moving / packing and safely secured all our valuables into the moving truck. We are so grateful for his help and would definitely recommend his expertise to anyone! Thank you again, Ryan! ”

  • Daniel K., July 27, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan did an awesome job, handled furniture with care, was super efficient and friendly. Highly recommend him for moving and furniture assembly too. ”

  • Emma K., July 27, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“It is *so* wonderful to work with someone who is a true professional. Ryan is an expert at moving logistics, provided helpful tips before arrival, took time to set up so the move could go safely and quickly, and took excellent care of our belongings. Highly recommend! ”

  • Jacquelyn M., July 26, 2020

 

 

“Even before Ryan came to disassemble my Murphy Bed for a future move, he established a very open line of communication. He arrived on time (actually even a bit early) and went right to work. This was a very complicated project, but Ryan took it on and worked on it piece by piece. He communicated with us during the whole process, making sure the large pieces were labeled, all the small pieces were all gathered in one place and everything was stored securely in the room. Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend him and would definitely hire him again. ”

  • Melinda M., July 26, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“If there was a competition on who can move the fastest and most professionally, it's Ryan! Great personality and great friend!! Would ask him to help me everytime. ”

  • Madhav S., July 22, 2020    5 Stars  

 

 

“Ryan was great! Very nice, professional, and fast. He hung two paintings for me and installed my AC window unit. Would definitely hire again. ”

  • Abbey B., July 20, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Don't look any further than Ryan for help with your move. he is prompt, professional courteous and extremely efficient. He applies his moving skills and care for your furnishings with a no nonsense approach and at lightning speed. No question I would hire him again.”

  • Leslie s., July 20, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Excellent and efficient work! I recommend him 100%”

  • Eleonora V., July 18, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Great job mounting a very heavy mirror - thank you!”

  • Kristin B., July 18, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan exceeded expectations for hanging an outdoor curtain rod (on a slanted deck to boot!). He was thorough, quick and we're thrilled with the results. Will definitely be recommending Ryan to friends and hopefully working with him again soon. ”

  • Caroline M., July 17, 2020    5 Stars

 

“Ryan did an exceptional job with my window boxes! He mounted five boxes in a very short amount of time. They look beautiful. He was incredibly diligent and precise with measurements. He stayed to help fix the boxes and confirm weight and measurement accuracy. ”

  • Coray T., July 10, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan is efficient and courteous! This was my 2nd time using him and I would definitely contact him again. ”

  • Carey B., July 9, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Superior work by Ryan on assembling furniture!! He worked quickly, brought his own materials to protect my floors, was flexible and responsive with timing, and very respectful and considerate. He went above and beyond. Would definitely book again!”

  • Valerie T., July 7, 2020    5 Stars  

 

 

“Ryan was EXCEPTIONAL. Moved our new couch up 2 flights of very narrow and awkward stairs, and was great at instructing my boyfriend with what to do as his co-mover. Thoroughly bundled up the couch in blankets and a moving bag he brought before moving it, and was very conscientious about keeping it clean. A professional in every way! ”

  • Sophie S., July 3, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan was great, I would highly recommend him for help with moving.”

  • Mackenzie W., July 2, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan assembled my wardrobe! I am so so happy with the job!! He is so knowledgeable and so efficient and professional! I cannot think of anybody else who should do a better job! I will definitely hire him again in the future! He is the best! And highly highly recommend! ”

  • Natalia H., June 28, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Great guy, very efficient work!”

  • Fady E., June 27, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan was terrific! He worked so hard and so quickly to set up two bedrooms with new furniture- all in boxes from Wayfair! He also installed two air conditioners and fixed a kitchen light for me. I would highly recommend him and will be using him again!”

  • Carey B., June 25, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Very happy with the job. Ryan installed window 2 window ac and assembled a adjustable desk. He is very detailed and a perfectionist. I am very happy”

  • Anu G., June 24, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan does everything from moving furniture, assembling furniture, disassembling furniture, and doing home repairs. And he’s excellent at communicating during the job. I’ll definitely hire him again. ”

  • Dana R., June 22, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan installed a number of A/C units, connected two luxury sofas that were extremely difficult to put together, installed a number of window screens. All the while he was friendly, professional, punctual, diligent, asked questions to make sure it was how I wanted the tasks done. I highly recommend Ryan O! ”

  • Elizabeth v., June 21, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan did a great job helping my son move.”

  • Neta W., June 21, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan was awesome - punctual and super communicative, quick and tells you exactly what he’s doing. Helped carry and install an ambiguous window unit AC and explained how I needed to keep it going forward. Highly recommend!”

  • Zahra A., June 19, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Once again Ryan was on time (early, actually), kind, professional, and efficient. I’ll be hiring him again! ”

  • Dana R., June 17, 2020    5 Stars

“I hired Ryan to carry a 7’ boxed Christmas tree down to the garage, and carry air conditioners from basement to third floor, and to install them. He was here a little early which was fine by me:) The task was accomplished by 9:30, and he asked if I had any other tasks. He did a great job, and it’s getting cooler in here and I’m ready for the summer.”

  • Kevin F., June 17, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan is wonderful. Very professional and super helpful.. 100% recommend him.”

  • Raja N., June 16, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan arrived right on time, walked me through the entire job beforehand so that we knew that our expectations aligned, and then he gave me two options for dis-assembling my furniture (quicker and therefore cheaper, or taking more time to label every single piece for easy re-assembly). I chose the second option, which didn’t actually take very long, and now I feel great about handing off my furniture to the next owner. Ryan is an A+.”

  • Bill P., June 14, 2020    5 Stars

“Ryan did a very good job assembling a tv stand and coffee table I got from Wayfair. He came prepared with tools. He works fast and he is very quiet. I would definitely recommend him.”

  • Valerie A., June 14, 2020    5 Stars

 

“Ryan did an excellent job fixing up my kitchen island. He did the work safely and left the place clean afterwards. He came completely prepared with all tools despite booking at last minute. Communication was great, he asked me all details before arriving! Another plus point for wearing mask and showing consideration for own / my safety during covid 19! Thank you ”

  • Qindeel A., June 12, 2020    5 Stars

 

“Extremely professional, came prepared and on time. Would definitely recommend Ryan!”

  • Rishi S., June 10, 2020    5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan was fantastic. Literally could not be better. Will definitely be hiring him in the future. He was prompt, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. A+”

  • Keri C., June 9, 2020    5 Stars

“Ryan was absolutely wonderful. He was early, communicative, efficient, polite, and so easy to work with. He was so pleasant and it was a pleasure working with him. Our bed frame he assembled looks perfect. Will be looking to hire him for everything If I can! ”

  • Mary R., June 9, 2020    5 Stars

 

“Very responsive, and helpful.  Totally recommend ”

  • Magda S., June 8, 2020    5 Stars

 

“Ryan did an absolutely terrific job! He was very very quick - did a job I expected to take 3-4 hours in 1.5 hours. He accepted the task very last minute with only a few hours notice and came extremely prepared. He was very professional in handling all my things and they were all transported very well. I highly recommend him and he is totally worth the price!! Do not hesitate in picking him for your moving job. ”

  • Shruti P., June 7, 2020    5 Stars 

“I had this mounting TV stand I got from Amazon except the instructions were completely inaccurate. I contacted Ryan and he responded right away. He’s got so much experience and skill that even with inaccurate manuals he can figure out what to do. He assembled this stand for me without any issues and I’m once again super thankful. I’d definitely hire him again.”

  • Alper M., June 3, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Omg Ryan was amazing, soooo helpful and patient, I had an amazing experience with him ”

  • Mellissa R., June 2, 2020   5 Stars

“Fast excellent work. ”

  • Joe R., May 29, 2020   5 Stars

“Very efficient, expert mover ”

  • Marty K., May 29, 2020   5 Stars

 

“We have hired Ryan twice and were extremely happy with that choice on both occasions. First, Ryan moved a heavy dresser upstairs in our house and, on his offer, moved the old dresser to the basement. For the second task, Ryan mounted a 50 inch TV over the fireplace. Both times Ryan was communicative, on time, arrived with all the needed items/tools, worked very efficiently and was very friendly and easy to work with. He is also detail oriented; making sure the TV was as level and centered as possible even if it took extra time and a lot of work. We plan to hire him again as the need arises.”

  • Marci B., May 28, 2020   5 Stars

“He was the best person I have ever hired to do work at my home. Can’t say enough about how great he was. Will definitely use him again.”

  • Lorraine M., May 27, 2020   5 Stars

“I’m very glad I hired Ryan to help move a heavy dresser up a flight of stairs in my house. He responded quickly, came with his own equipment, and clearly had a lot of experience and knowledge about the best and most efficient way to get the job done. He also offered to help move the old dresser to the basement, which was not a part of the original task. ”

  • Marci B., May 25, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan was on time, efficient, and professional. All of my items were moved quickly and not damaged. Would definitely recommend him for any moving needs!”

  • Tracy S., May 25, 2020    5 Stars

“Ryan is the best! Simply the best!”

  • Jackie M., May 23, 2020    5 Stars

 

“This was our third time working with Ryan. That is a testament to how good he is at what he does. I’m confident he can assemble anything. He comes on time, works efficiently, communicates frequently, and gets the job done. Would definitely work with him again.”

  • Alper M., May 23, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan is absolutely the best. Communication is smooth and great. VERY efficient. Highly recommended”

  • Xiang X., May 22, 2020   5 Stars

“This was my second time working with Ryan and he once again went above and beyond. He was able to identify potential issues before drilling anything into the wall so we could talk about them and agree on the path forward. He’s also resourceful; if you run into a pickle, he finds a way to make it work. I’d work with him again for sure.”

  • Alper M., May 19, 2020   5 Stars

 

“I would hire Ryan again in a heartbeat.  Great job.”

  • Judith P., May 16, 2020   5 Stars

​“Ryan is a true professional. He assembled a home recording desk for me; a desk which came in 7 separate boxes! And it didn’t have the best instructions. Ryan started the assembly right away, communicated frequently along the way to let me know how things were going, and even helped me put the desk where it was going to go after assembly. He clearly has a lot of experience because he can take care of your assembly even if the manual itself isn’t the most helpful. I’m incredibly appreciative. Will definitely work with him again. ”

  • Alper M., May 15, 2020   5 Stars

​“Very quick service and clear communication throughout ”

  • Ellie B., April 30, 2020   5 Stars

​“Ryan was extremely helpful, professional, prompt, knowledgeable and up to the task. It was a pleasure having him help us move, and we will absolutely look to utilize his services again for any and all of our moving needs. ”

  • Patrick G., April 2, 2020   5 Stars

“From start to finish Ryan was the most professional, skilled tasker I've had the fortune to interact with.  He arrived early with myriad supplies we ended up needing and didn't know we would -- from moving blankets to dollies to tools -- and he immediately set up preparing in lots of thoughtful ways for the task at hand, which was moving a *very* heavy elliptical (350 lbs) up a fairly narrow set of stairs with a turn in them.  Ryan carefully measured, assessed the shape of the machine, set up our game plan and did it all with an eye toward protecting floors, walls, etc.  And though we had a few other helpers, Ryan was indisputably the brute force strength that got that machine up the stairs. It was incredibly tough work but he was positive and determined throughout, and we simply couldn't have done it had he not been there. Can't recommend Ryan enough for your next moving job!”

  • Lisa R., March 29, 2020   5 Stars

“I contacted Ryan with a difficult job - moving a heavy piano bar (~500lbs) up some steps into a house. Ryan was diligent about getting the details about the job ahead of time to make sure he had the right tools for the job, was able to recommend someone to help, and made sure we could get it in safely. The guy is ridiculously strong, and he had a great attention to small details, making sure the floor wasn't scratched in the process. I have no clue how we would have gotten that thing in our house without him. He's also super nice, and was really patient despite my obvious lack of expertise and preparation (he didn't even make a comment when he realized I hadn't properly de-iced the walkway up to my house, he just took the steps to get some salt/sand down to deal with the issue). Absolutely a great guy, and obviously extremely experienced and good at what he does.”

  • Thomas B., December 23, 2019   5 Stars

“From the moment I began messaging with Ryan on the TaskRabbit app, I could tell I had made the right decision choosing him.  Ryan is a true professional and I have nothing but great things to say about him.  He arrived on the job armed with a variety of tools, plentiful drop cloths (that he dutifully used) and a go-getter attitude.  Ryan made it a point to ask me about what I wanted and to address the options available to me before he began the task of building my Ikea bed frame.  He continued to run decisions by me throughout the task to ensure my satisfaction. Ryan is careful, thorough, experienced, accommodating, and just an all-around pleasant person. His transparency is especially refreshing.  I could not have asked for or dreamed of anyone better to help me. I will definitely be using Ryan again.”

  • Julia W., December 18, 2019   5 Stars

“Very quick service and clear communication throughout.”

  • Ellie B., April 30, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan was extremely helpful, professional, prompt, knowledgeable and up to the task.  It was a pleasure having him help us move, and we will absolutely look to utilize his services again for any and all of our moving needs.”

  • Patrick G., April 2, 2020​   5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan saved the day! There was a situation where my Uhaul plans did not work out.  Ryan had his truck ready to go and was highly skilled and professional.  He helped out even in the rain!  He led a team of two and did everything extremely carefully.  Wrapped and packaged and took good care to move it all cautiously.  He was friendly and really did a great job.  He is worth the extra cost for SURE and I would pick him First next time. ”

  • Marc W., March 29, 2020   5 Stars

“Great service!”

  • Heather P., March 22, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan is amazing!  He is a true professional and works very hard.  My move would have been a mess if it weren't for Ryan.  I simply "didn't know what I didn't know" until Ryan explained the right way to pack, load the truck and tie everything down.  Hiring Ryan is a no-brainer.  Whatever it costs to hire him is nothing compared to the frustration, sore muscles, and time of doing it on your own...not to mention the savings you get by NOT damaging things in transit that I likely would have otherwise damaged in transit.  Thanks, Ryan!! ”

  • Keith A., March 17, 2020   5 Stars

“Fantastic experience, professional, did a great job in half the time I was expecting.  Would use Ryan again, no question.”

  • Kevin W., March 13, 2020   5 Stars

“Easy to book, very quick to respond to my reach out, very happy with Ryan!  Will book him again for sure!”

  • Saskia F., March 12, 2020   5 Stars

“Arrived early, had extra tools just in case, kind to my brother with special needs while helping us.  Thanks Ryan!”

Mary D., March 8, 2020   5 Stars

“He was rather prompt in arriving.  He could eye that the cabinet I bought might not fit in the corner I wanted it in, so he helped me place it in another area.  He kept checking in with me if I was okay with how the item looked and showed me scratches that happened from the manufacturer ”

  • Annie C., March 7, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was everything I could ask for in a Tasker.  He was polite, knowledgeable, neat and completed the job to my complete satisfaction.  I will use Ryan the next time I am in need of services. I recommend him without hesitation.”

  • Jackie M., March 5, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was a huge help for what turned out to be a time-consuming task.  It ran over by a few hours from our planned time but he stayed and helped through it all.  Thank you Ryan! ”

  • Jenna T., March 2, 2020   5 Stars

 

“This is the 2nd time I call Ryan to help me move furniture and heavy stuff around the house.  He's amazing!  He makes sure I understand he's there to help me, takes good care of things so nothing gets damaged. Always on time and he knows his trade. I highly recommend him!”

  • Claudia L., February 28, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Awesome job, thank you for your help!”

  • Jessica K., February 26, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Huge help moving!  We contacted him last minute (like 20 minutes prior). Thanks Ryan! ”

  • Emily S., February 17, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan is so helpful and works very efficiently!”

  • Kathryn B., February 16, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was flat out awesome!  He helped us move a bunch of furniture from one room to another and did so with thoughtfulness and care and attention.  Personable too.  :  )   Made an overwhelming task feel super easy. Will definitely hire again for future needs!”

  • Anita B., February 15, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was a great help during my move.  I got a last minute cancellation from another company and he came to help me right away!  Very thorough, professional and kind.  He helped move in 20 degree weather with no complaint!  I would definitely recommend him if you need moving assistance and need someone reliable and helpful.  5 stars!”

  • Annaliese T., February 14, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was amazing!  He arrived on time, early in fact, and really helped us move and organize some furniture.  He was polite and very kind to our 7 yr old son who was bouncing around.  He is extremely efficient, courteous and helpful.  We will definitely use him again in the future!!!”

  • Gretchen e., February 9, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Great job. Fast and efficient.”

  • Peter F., February 7, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan did a great job assembling my furniture.  There are a lot with some very hard to deal with for only one person.  Ryan did all the stuff by himself and he did them perfectly.  He is very professional and hard-working.  He gave some nice opinion about where to put all the furniture and also respect my opinion.  He is also very patient doing my huge work!  Highly recommend him to help you!”

  • Zhirui W., February 6, 2020   5 Stars

“Helpful and friendly!”

  • Jessica D., February 6, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan did a great job helping me with moving items into my storage unit.  He showed up early, was super friendly, and did a great job helping me organize the space so things fit in really efficiently.  I definitely don’t think I would’ve been able to do this without his help.  I will be using his services again next time I need help moving. ”

  • Robert B., January 31, 2020   5 Stars

 

 

“Amazing!  Ryan turned a 2 - 3 hour job into less than 90 minutes.  What a professional!  Highly recommend for any moving or packing job.”

  • Rebecca B., January 29, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was amazing.  He was a hard worker, and I was able to trust his knowledge and expertise and relax.  I would highly recommend him and would certainly use him again.  He’ll be my first call next time”

  • Steve S., January 29, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan was excellent!!  He was friendly, efficient and very organized.  He assessed the situation and immediately went to work.  He moved some very heavy pieces, including an elliptical machine, and did it with  grace and ease!!  I will definitely use Ryan again and highly recommend him!”

  • Gretchen e., January 20, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was extremely helpful moving our queen sized bed for us.  He was a great communicator when scheduling the job, was on time, and was very polite.  Would hire again and would definitely recommend!”

  • Shannon O., January 12, 2020   5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan arrived on time and went straight to the task.  He was extremely thoughtful and gentle with my heavy furniture.  Highly recommend!”

  • Wei C., January 8, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was extremely attentive and supportive.  We would hire anytime again.  I can strongly recommend him to anybody.”

  • Matthias R., January 3, 2020   5 Stars

 

 

“Hired to unpack and set-up a heavy, oversized floor mirror.  Super professional and helpful!  Knew exactly how to efficiently complete the task at hand - careful, considerate, and made my day so much easier.  Also removed packaging/trash and left my apartment clean!  Would definitely hire again.”

  • Allison F., January 3, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was responsive, punctual and got right to work!  He knew how to disassemble my desks and moved all furniture carefully and promptly.  Thank you Ryan for your assistance!”

  • Dava B., December 31, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan (literally) nailed it! Our bed frame fell apart and within hours he was on the scene and now our 16-year-old queen sized sleigh bed is better and stronger than ever.  Highly recommend Ryan! ”

Jessica B., December 30, 2019   5 Stars

“Ryan is prompt and well prepared and a pleasure to work with.”

  • Andrea M., December 26, 2019   5 Stars

“Very polite and professional!  I look forward to hiring again in the future.  Timely and flexible and quick worker!”

  • Hillery L., December 20, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was excellent!  His help was enormous and the task could not have been done without him.  Ryan was very considerate, punctual, professional, and beyond capable!  We are so grateful for his help and would recommend him highly.”

  • Evonne M., December 20, 2019   5 Stars

“Ryan was an amazing mover. He met me at my office on a Sunday and helped me move 7 heavy pieces of furniture and helped reassemble several desks.  He brought moving blankets, tools, a two wheeler and 4 wheeler to help with the move.  He was very pleasant to work with and very professional.  He is very strong and was able to do all of the heavy lifting. One of the things that he moved was a huge 78"x35"x30" desk up from the basement to the 3rd floor.  He did this without damaging the desk or the building.  I can honestly say that I will be using him again in the future and would recommend him to anyone looking for help moving.  Thank you Ryan for all your help!”

  • Peter W., December 16, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan O was very professional.  He came in a short notice and completed a difficult task. Would use his services again and recommend his services.  Great job!”

  • Jamila H., December 12, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was fast and professional - excellent service and we greatly appreciated his help with all our tasks!”

  • Laura K., December 12, 2019   5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan was amazing.  He responded to my task request within minutes, was on time and very diligent with the work I requested.  He was clean and expedient with the task.  I'll definitely hire him again!”

  • Claudia L., December 3, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Really quick and helpful.  Also added to my favorite taskers to hit up for future tasks”

  • Shabarinath P., December 2, 2019   5 Stars

 

“On fairly short notice, Ryan accepted the job and showed up to my house promptly.  He had the challenging task of installing a hardtop Jeep cover in 28 degrees.  He was precise, friendly and skilled.  Ryan also helped secure a wavering fence post without much advanced notice.  Thanks Ryan!”

  • Jason H., December 1, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Great, hard worker!  Was able to jump right in, very busy environment!  Great addition to our team, very thankful for the help and great attitude! ”

  • Megan C., November 25, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan, showed up on time for the scheduled appointment.  He was there with what he needed to do the job and he was instrumental in showing how Amy and Casey were able to assist in guiding a couch over a second floor balcony. I would recommend Ryan for any and all of your moving needs!  As I will call him again, for any of mine!  Thank you, Ryan. Great job yesterday.”

  • David F., November 21, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Very experienced!  More than just a pair of hands he knows exactly what he’s doing.  Highly recommend!”

  • Will F., November 18, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was the best.  He was so helpful and went above and beyond to fix my TV and table issues.”

  • Mackenzie M., November 13, 2019    5 Star

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok

(781) 354-5924          info@huskymoving.com          © 2020 by Husky Moving, LLC

 

 

                     DOT# 3356186                        MC# 1073909                                       MA License# 31953