Click Here to Read Our TaskRabbit Reviews

212 completed jobs.  160 verified reviews. 

158 out of those 160 reviews rated us Five Stars.

TaskRabbit-Logo6.jpg

A Random Sampling of Our Reviews

“I had this mounting TV stand I got from Amazon except the instructions were completely inaccurate. I contacted Ryan and he responded right away. He’s got so much experience and skill that even with inaccurate manuals he can figure out what to do. He assembled this stand for me without any issues and I’m once again super thankful. I’d definitely hire him again.”

  • Alper M., June 3, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Omg Ryan was amazing, soooo helpful and patient, I had an amazing experience with him ”

  • Mellissa R., June 2, 2020   5 Stars

“Fast excellent work. ”

  • Joe R., May 29, 2020   5 Stars

“Very efficient, expert mover ”

  • Marty K., May 29, 2020   5 Stars

 

“We have hired Ryan twice and were extremely happy with that choice on both occasions. First, Ryan moved a heavy dresser upstairs in our house and, on his offer, moved the old dresser to the basement. For the second task, Ryan mounted a 50 inch TV over the fireplace. Both times Ryan was communicative, on time, arrived with all the needed items/tools, worked very efficiently and was very friendly and easy to work with. He is also detail oriented; making sure the TV was as level and centered as possible even if it took extra time and a lot of work. We plan to hire him again as the need arises.”

  • Marci B., May 28, 2020   5 Stars

“He was the best person I have ever hired to do work at my home. Can’t say enough about how great he was. Will definitely use him again.”

  • Lorraine M., May 27, 2020   5 Stars

“I’m very glad I hired Ryan to help move a heavy dresser up a flight of stairs in my house. He responded quickly, came with his own equipment, and clearly had a lot of experience and knowledge about the best and most efficient way to get the job done. He also offered to help move the old dresser to the basement, which was not a part of the original task. ”

  • Marci B., May 25, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan was on time, efficient, and professional. All of my items were moved quickly and not damaged. Would definitely recommend him for any moving needs!”

  • Tracy S., May 25, 2020

“Ryan is the best! Simply the best!”

  • Jackie M., May 23, 2020

 

“This was our third time working with Ryan. That is a testament to how good he is at what he does. I’m confident he can assemble anything. He comes on time, works efficiently, communicates frequently, and gets the job done. Would definitely work with him again.”

Alper M., May 23, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan is absolutely the best. Communication is smooth and great. VERY efficient. Highly recommended”

  • Xiang X., May 22, 2020   5 Stars

“This was my second time working with Ryan and he once again went above and beyond. He was able to identify potential issues before drilling anything into the wall so we could talk about them and agree on the path forward. He’s also resourceful; if you run into a pickle, he finds a way to make it work. I’d work with him again for sure.”

  • Alper M., May 19, 2020   5 Stars

 

“I would hire Ryan again in a heartbeat.  Great job.”

  • Judith P., May 16, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan is a true professional. He assembled a home recording desk for me; a desk which came in 7 separate boxes! And it didn’t have the best instructions. Ryan started the assembly right away, communicated frequently along the way to let me know how things were going, and even helped me put the desk where it was going to go after assembly. He clearly has a lot of experience because he can take care of your assembly even if the manual itself isn’t the most helpful. I’m incredibly appreciative. Will definitely work with him again. ”

  • Alper M., May 15, 2020   5 Stars

“Very quick service and clear communication throughout ”

  • Ellie B., April 30, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan was extremely helpful, professional, prompt, knowledgeable and up to the task. It was a pleasure having him help us move, and we will absolutely look to utilize his services again for any and all of our moving needs. ”

  • Patrick G., April 2, 2020   5 Stars

“From start to finish Ryan was the most professional, skilled tasker I've had the fortune to interact with.  He arrived early with myriad supplies we ended up needing and didn't know we would -- from moving blankets to dollies to tools -- and he immediately set up preparing in lots of thoughtful ways for the task at hand, which was moving a *very* heavy elliptical (350 lbs) up a fairly narrow set of stairs with a turn in them.  Ryan carefully measured, assessed the shape of the machine, set up our game plan and did it all with an eye toward protecting floors, walls, etc.  And though we had a few other helpers, Ryan was indisputably the brute force strength that got that machine up the stairs. It was incredibly tough work but he was positive and determined throughout, and we simply couldn't have done it had he not been there. Can't recommend Ryan enough for your next moving job!”

  • Lisa R., March 29, 2020   5 Stars

“I contacted Ryan with a difficult job - moving a heavy piano bar (~500lbs) up some steps into a house. Ryan was diligent about getting the details about the job ahead of time to make sure he had the right tools for the job, was able to recommend someone to help, and made sure we could get it in safely. The guy is ridiculously strong, and he had a great attention to small details, making sure the floor wasn't scratched in the process. I have no clue how we would have gotten that thing in our house without him. He's also super nice, and was really patient despite my obvious lack of expertise and preparation (he didn't even make a comment when he realized I hadn't properly de-iced the walkway up to my house, he just took the steps to get some salt/sand down to deal with the issue). Absolutely a great guy, and obviously extremely experienced and good at what he does.”

  • Thomas B., December 23, 2019   5 Stars

“From the moment I began messaging with Ryan on the TaskRabbit app, I could tell I had made the right decision choosing him.  Ryan is a true professional and I have nothing but great things to say about him.  He arrived on the job armed with a variety of tools, plentiful drop cloths (that he dutifully used) and a go-getter attitude.  Ryan made it a point to ask me about what I wanted and to address the options available to me before he began the task of building my Ikea bed frame.  He continued to run decisions by me throughout the task to ensure my satisfaction. Ryan is careful, thorough, experienced, accommodating, and just an all-around pleasant person. His transparency is especially refreshing.  I could not have asked for or dreamed of anyone better to help me. I will definitely be using Ryan again.”

  • Julia W., December 18, 2019   5 Stars

“Very quick service and clear communication throughout.”

  • Ellie B., April 30, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan was extremely helpful, professional, prompt, knowledgeable and up to the task.  It was a pleasure having him help us move, and we will absolutely look to utilize his services again for any and all of our moving needs.”

  • Patrick G., April 2, 2020   5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan saved the day! There was a situation where my Uhaul plans did not work out.  Ryan had his truck ready to go and was highly skilled and professional.  He helped out even in the rain!  He led a team of two and did everything extremely carefully.  Wrapped and packaged and took good care to move it all cautiously.  He was friendly and really did a great job.  He is worth the extra cost for SURE and I would pick him First next time. ”

  • Marc W., March 29, 2020   5 Stars

“Great service!”

  • Heather P., March 22, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan is amazing!  He is a true professional and works very hard.  My move would have been a mess if it weren't for Ryan.  I simply "didn't know what I didn't know" until Ryan explained the right way to pack, load the truck and tie everything down.  Hiring Ryan is a no-brainer.  Whatever it costs to hire him is nothing compared to the frustration, sore muscles, and time of doing it on your own...not to mention the savings you get by NOT damaging things in transit that I likely would have otherwise damaged in transit.  Thanks, Ryan!! ”

  • Keith A., March 17, 2020   5 Stars

“Fantastic experience, professional, did a great job in half the time I was expecting.  Would use Ryan again, no question.”

  • Kevin W., March 13, 2020   5 Stars

“Easy to book, very quick to respond to my reach out, very happy with Ryan!  Will book him again for sure!”

  • Saskia F., March 12, 2020   5 Stars

“Arrived early, had extra tools just in case, kind to my brother with special needs while helping us.  Thanks Ryan!”

Mary D., March 8, 2020   5 Stars

“He was rather prompt in arriving.  He could eye that the cabinet I bought might not fit in the corner I wanted it in, so he helped me place it in another area.  He kept checking in with me if I was okay with how the item looked and showed me scratches that happened from the manufacturer ”

  • Annie C., March 7, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was everything I could ask for in a Tasker.  He was polite, knowledgeable, neat and completed the job to my complete satisfaction.  I will use Ryan the next time I am in need of services. I recommend him without hesitation.”

  • Jackie M., March 5, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was a huge help for what turned out to be a time-consuming task.  It ran over by a few hours from our planned time but he stayed and helped through it all.  Thank you Ryan! ”

  • Jenna T., March 2, 2020   5 Stars

 

“This is the 2nd time I call Ryan to help me move furniture and heavy stuff around the house.  He's amazing!  He makes sure I understand he's there to help me, takes good care of things so nothing gets damaged. Always on time and he knows his trade. I highly recommend him!”

  • Claudia L., February 28, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Awesome job, thank you for your help!”

  • Jessica K., February 26, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Huge help moving!  We contacted him last minute (like 20 minutes prior). Thanks Ryan! ”

  • Emily S., February 17, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan is so helpful and works very efficiently!”

  • Kathryn B., February 16, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was flat out awesome!  He helped us move a bunch of furniture from one room to another and did so with thoughtfulness and care and attention.  Personable too.  :  )   Made an overwhelming task feel super easy. Will definitely hire again for future needs!”

  • Anita B., February 15, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was a great help during my move.  I got a last minute cancellation from another company and he came to help me right away!  Very thorough, professional and kind.  He helped move in 20 degree weather with no complaint!  I would definitely recommend him if you need moving assistance and need someone reliable and helpful.  5 stars!”

  • Annaliese T., February 14, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was amazing!  He arrived on time, early in fact, and really helped us move and organize some furniture.  He was polite and very kind to our 7 yr old son who was bouncing around.  He is extremely efficient, courteous and helpful.  We will definitely use him again in the future!!!”

  • Gretchen e., February 9, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Great job. Fast and efficient.”

  • Peter F., February 7, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan did a great job assembling my furniture.  There are a lot with some very hard to deal with for only one person.  Ryan did all the stuff by himself and he did them perfectly.  He is very professional and hard-working.  He gave some nice opinion about where to put all the furniture and also respect my opinion.  He is also very patient doing my huge work!  Highly recommend him to help you!”

  • Zhirui W., February 6, 2020   5 Stars

“Helpful and friendly!”

  • Jessica D., February 6, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan did a great job helping me with moving items into my storage unit.  He showed up early, was super friendly, and did a great job helping me organize the space so things fit in really efficiently.  I definitely don’t think I would’ve been able to do this without his help.  I will be using his services again next time I need help moving. ”

  • Robert B., January 31, 2020   5 Stars

 

 

“Amazing!  Ryan turned a 2 - 3 hour job into less than 90 minutes.  What a professional!  Highly recommend for any moving or packing job.”

  • Rebecca B., January 29, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was amazing.  He was a hard worker, and I was able to trust his knowledge and expertise and relax.  I would highly recommend him and would certainly use him again.  He’ll be my first call next time”

  • Steve S., January 29, 2020   5 Stars

“Ryan was excellent!!  He was friendly, efficient and very organized.  He assessed the situation and immediately went to work.  He moved some very heavy pieces, including an elliptical machine, and did it with  grace and ease!!  I will definitely use Ryan again and highly recommend him!”

  • Gretchen e., January 20, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was extremely helpful moving our queen sized bed for us.  He was a great communicator when scheduling the job, was on time, and was very polite.  Would hire again and would definitely recommend!”

  • Shannon O., January 12, 2020   5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan arrived on time and went straight to the task.  He was extremely thoughtful and gentle with my heavy furniture.  Highly recommend!”

  • Wei C., January 8, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was extremely attentive and supportive.  We would hire anytime again.  I can strongly recommend him to anybody.”

  • Matthias R., January 3, 2020   5 Stars

 

 

“Hired to unpack and set-up a heavy, oversized floor mirror.  Super professional and helpful!  Knew exactly how to efficiently complete the task at hand - careful, considerate, and made my day so much easier.  Also removed packaging/trash and left my apartment clean!  Would definitely hire again.”

  • Allison F., January 3, 2020   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was responsive, punctual and got right to work!  He knew how to disassemble my desks and moved all furniture carefully and promptly.  Thank you Ryan for your assistance!”

  • Dava B., December 31, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan (literally) nailed it! Our bed frame fell apart and within hours he was on the scene and now our 16-year-old queen sized sleigh bed is better and stronger than ever.  Highly recommend Ryan! ”

Jessica B., December 30, 2019   5 Stars

“Ryan is prompt and well prepared and a pleasure to work with.”

  • Andrea M., December 26, 2019   5 Stars

“Very polite and professional!  I look forward to hiring again in the future.  Timely and flexible and quick worker!”

  • Hillery L., December 20, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was excellent!  His help was enormous and the task could not have been done without him.  Ryan was very considerate, punctual, professional, and beyond capable!  We are so grateful for his help and would recommend him highly.”

  • Evonne M., December 20, 2019   5 Stars

“Ryan was an amazing mover. He met me at my office on a Sunday and helped me move 7 heavy pieces of furniture and helped reassemble several desks.  He brought moving blankets, tools, a two wheeler and 4 wheeler to help with the move.  He was very pleasant to work with and very professional.  He is very strong and was able to do all of the heavy lifting. One of the things that he moved was a huge 78"x35"x30" desk up from the basement to the 3rd floor.  He did this without damaging the desk or the building.  I can honestly say that I will be using him again in the future and would recommend him to anyone looking for help moving.  Thank you Ryan for all your help!”

  • Peter W., December 16, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan O was very professional.  He came in a short notice and completed a difficult task. Would use his services again and recommend his services.  Great job!”

  • Jamila H., December 12, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was fast and professional - excellent service and we greatly appreciated his help with all our tasks!”

  • Laura K., December 12, 2019   5 Stars

 

 

“Ryan was amazing.  He responded to my task request within minutes, was on time and very diligent with the work I requested.  He was clean and expedient with the task.  I'll definitely hire him again!”

  • Claudia L., December 3, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Really quick and helpful.  Also added to my favorite taskers to hit up for future tasks”

  • Shabarinath P., December 2, 2019   5 Stars

 

“On fairly short notice, Ryan accepted the job and showed up to my house promptly.  He had the challenging task of installing a hardtop Jeep cover in 28 degrees.  He was precise, friendly and skilled.  Ryan also helped secure a wavering fence post without much advanced notice.  Thanks Ryan!”

  • Jason H., December 1, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Great, hard worker!  Was able to jump right in, very busy environment!  Great addition to our team, very thankful for the help and great attitude! ”

  • Megan C., November 25, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan, showed up on time for the scheduled appointment.  He was there with what he needed to do the job and he was instrumental in showing how Amy and Casey were able to assist in guiding a couch over a second floor balcony. I would recommend Ryan for any and all of your moving needs!  As I will call him again, for any of mine!  Thank you, Ryan. Great job yesterday.”

  • David F., November 21, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Very experienced!  More than just a pair of hands he knows exactly what he’s doing.  Highly recommend!”

  • Will F., November 18, 2019   5 Stars

 

“Ryan was the best.  He was so helpful and went above and beyond to fix my TV and table issues.”

  • Mackenzie M., November 13, 2019   5 Stars

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • TikTok

(781) 354-5924          info@huskymoving.com          © 2020 by Husky Moving, LLC

 

 

                     DOT# 3356186                        MC# 1073909                                       MA License# 31953